The ballots have been counted and a majority of members have voted in favour of the tentative agreement with the Canada Revenue Agency.

PSAC national president John Gordon, Union of Taxation Employees national president Betty Bannon and CRA Commissioner Linda Lizotte-MacPherson signed the new agreement on October 29, two days before the old agreement ended.

The new two-year agreement is effective from November 1, 2010 until October 31, 2012.

This is an archive only

Visit our new site here

Related Posts ...

These links were created automatically using the search function & text matching.

If you are looking for something in particular, try the archives.